Tag Archives: heartbreak drake

Drake – Heartbreak Drake | Download

Download : Drake – Heartbreak Drake

1. Heartbreak Drake Intro
2. Say Whats Real (prod. Kanye West)
3. A Little Bit f. Lykke Li
4. Cant Stop Missing U f. Trey Songz
5. Ransom f. Lil Wayne
6. Man Of The Year f. Lil Wayne
7. Pop Rose’ f. Trey Songz
8. Sooner Than Later
9. Money 2 Blow
10. Replacement Girl f. Trey Songz
11. Brand New
12. Come Real f. Kyoko
13. Take Your Girl f. Lil Wayne
14. Closer 2 My Dreams f. Adreena Mills
15. The City Is Mine (rmx)
16. Forever f. Lil Wayne & Nut Da Kid
17. I’m Still Fly
18. Swagga Like Us
19. This Bitch Is Crazy
20. Stunt Hard f. Lil Wayne & Nut Da Kid
21. Goin In 4 Life
22. Teach U A Lesson f. Robin Thicke
23. Cannonball f. Colin Munroe
24. Brand New (rmx) f. Lil Wayne

Drake – Love & Guns (Produced By Tha Bizness)

Aubrey Drake links up with producer The Bizness to reproduce the first single from the Young Money album for a new song titled, “Love & Gunz”. Also we got a two more songs that are old, but just are unreleased music from Mr. Graham off the Heartbreak Drake 4.0 mixtape. Enjoy!

Drake – Love & Guns | Download

Drake – My New Shit | Download

Drake – Where Were You | Download