Drake Music: Young Money – The Rikers Island Overtake

Drake Music: Young Money – The Rikers Island Overtake


We got some hot new Drake music, well more like Young money mixtape “The Rikers Island Overtake“. The marketing for this mixtape is crazy right now. Check out The Rikers Island Overtake DVD teaser. Tracklisting for The Rikers Island Overtake is listed below with download link. Newest joint out, which also makes our “Mixtape of The Month” list.


01. Cory Gunz – Struggle
02. Nicki Minaj Bottoms Up (Feat. Trey Songz)
03. Drake – Lose My Mind (Remix) (Feat. Jeezy)
04. Tyga – G Shit (Feat. Chris Brown)
05. Tyga – She Geeked (Feat. Gucci Mane, Sean Garrett)
06. Lil Wayne – No Love (Feat. Eminem)
07. Drake – 9 AM In Dallas
08. Nicki Minaj – Hold Yuh (Remix) (Feat. Mims, Gyptian, Billy Blue)
09. Drake – Aston Martin Music (Feat. Rick Ross, Chrisette Michele)
10. Nicki Minaj – Letting Go (Feat. Sean Kingston)
11. Fresh I Stay (Feat. Flo Rida)
12. Nicki Minaj – Dang A Lang (Feat. Trina, Lady Saw)
13. Drake – Do It All
14. Nicki Minaj – Teqkilla (Feat. M.I.A.)
15. Drake – To The Floor (Feat. Rich Boy, Lloyd)
16. Birdman – Jr Doin Time
17. Short Dawg – SDF [Sippin Drank Fast] (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
18. Drake – July (Feat. Jhene Aiko)
19. [Bonus Track] Jae Millz – Execution Style (Feat. Lil Wayne, T-Streets, Gudda Gudda)