Drake shares ‘Views From the 6’ tracklist

Drake shares ‘Views From the 6’ tracklist


Drake let fans in on his Views From the 6 early.

The Toronto rapper shared the tracklist for his fourth studio album Wednesday afternoon, two days before the album’s release.

Composed of 19 tracks — with “Hotline Bling” tacked on as a bonus song to make it 20 — it stands as Drake’s longest official release to date, surpassing his sophomore record, Take Care, and its 18 songs.

Previously released tracks “Pop Style,” “One Dance,” and “Controlla” all made the cut on Views, as did the leaked collaboration with the late Pimp C, “Faithful.” The January single “Summer Sixteen,” also the name of Drake’s upcoming tour with Future, does not appear.

Views comes out Friday, but will debut during Beats 1 Radio’s “OVO SOUND” show on Apple Music on Thursday at 10 p.m. ET. An interview with Drake and Zane Lowe will also air.

See the full Views track list below.