New Drake Music

New Drake Music

Please click the “Music” in the menu bar for the latest releases from Drake or you can also use the search bar to find the latest New Drake Music.

Welcome to New Drake Music! Here is a list of the latest released Drake music. Newly released Drake music goes from top to bottom. This section will be updated on a daily basis when new drake music is released.

We started a complete new category that has New Drake Songs. Please visit our Drake Music page.

Drake Music Navigation:
Drake Mixtapes | Drake Instrumentals | Drake Fan Remixes | Drake Radio

This section will no longer be updated. Download links go down a lot more frequently when grouped this way. To catch the latest Drake music click here.

  • Chris Brown feat. Drake, Kanye West, T.I., Fabolous & Andre 3000 – Deuces (Remix) – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album: Unknown
  • Lil Wayne feat. Drake – Gonorrhea – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album: Unknown
  • Tank feat. Drake – Celebration [world premier] – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album: Unknown
  • Trey Songz feat. Drake – The Usual [tagged] – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album: Passion, Pain, & Pleasure
  • Pimp C feat. Drake & Bun B – What Up – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album: The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones
  • Dirty Money feat. Drake – Loving You No More – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album/EP: Last Train To Paris
  • Drake – What If I Kissed You – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album/EP: Unknown
  • Sean Garrett feat. Drake – Feel Love [No Tags] – [ Drake – On My Way – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Credits: Drake
  • K-Os Feat. Drake – Faith – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Credits: K-Os Feat. Drake
  • Drake – Messages From You – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album/EP: Unknown
  • Lil Wayne Feat. Drake – Right Above It [CDQ/No Tags] – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    EP: I’m Not A Human Being
  • Drake – I’m Ready For You [Full] – [ DOWNLOAD ]
    Album: Unknown

Music released after this point will not be listed here. To find additional Drake music, feel free to use are search feature located at the top. More then likely you will be able to find the Drake music you are looking for.