Thank Me Later Track Listing

Thank Me Later Track Listing


We got the inside scoop on Thank Me Later album track listing. June 15th Bitch!

1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys)
(Produced By Noah “40? Shebib & Mattew “Boi-1da” Samuels)
2. Karaoke
(Produced by Francis & The Lights)
3. The Resistance
(Produced By Noah “40? Shebib & Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels)
4. Over
(Produced By Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels & Al-Khaaliq)
5. Show Me A Good Time
6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
(Produced By Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels)
7. Fancy (Feat. T.I . & Swizz Beatz)
(Produced by Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down (Feat. The Dream)
(Produced by Omen & Noah “40? Shebib)
9. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy)
(Produced by Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels & Noah “40? Shebib)
10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z)
(Produced By Tone Mason & Noah “40? Shebib)
11. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne)
(Produced By Matthew “Boi-1da” Samuels; additional production by Noah “40? Shebib)
12. Cece’s Interlude
(Produced by Noah “40? Shebib)
13. Find Your Love
(Produced By Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)
14. Thank Me Now
(Produced By Timbaland)

  • Jayson King

    Damn, all I can say is:

    Thank Me Later, 1st week, I’m taking all bets/ Because a million copies isn’t that farfetched